Updated 1-12-2014

Division II Sectional Tournaments –Feb. 25 & 28
Bucyrus High School
900 West Perry
Bucyrus, OH  44820

 

Rich Rawson, Manager
B: 419-562-7721 ext 1206; C: 419-569-3443; F: 419-562-7819
E-mail: rrawson@bucyrusschools.org

 

Schools: Clear Fork, Galion, Lexington, Norwalk, Ontario & Shelby (6)

Division II District Tournaments – March 5 & 8
Mansfield Sr High School
124 N Linden St
Mansfield, OH  44906

 

Laurie Romano, Manager

 

B: 419-525-6344; F: 419-525-6365; C: 419-564-1175

 

Email: lromano@mansfield.k12.oh.us

Division II Sectional Tournaments –Feb. 25 & 28

 

Willard High School

123 Whisler Dr

Willard, OH  44890

Mike Lillo, Manager

B: 419-935-1541 ext: 2311; F: 419-935-8491
E-mail: lillo.mike@willardschools.org

Schools: Bellevue, Clyde, Oak Harbor, Perkins, Port Clinton & Sandusky (6)

 

Division II Sectional Tournaments –Feb. 25 & 28

 

Clay High School

1052 South Stadium Dr

Oregon, OH  43616
Roger Achter, Manager
B: 419-693-0665 ext 2004; C: 419-206-2509; F: 419-698-6066
E-mail: rachter@oregoncs.org

 

Schools: Genoa, Lake, Rogers, Rossford, Scott & Woodward (6)

Division II District Tournaments – March 5 & 6

 

Toledo Central Catholic High School

2550 Cherry St.

Toledo, OH  43608

Mike Padgett, Manager

B: 419-225-2280

Email:  mpadgett@centralcatholic.org

Division II Sectional Tournaments –Feb. 25 & 28

 

Anthony Wayne High School
5697 Finzel Rd

White House, OH  43571

Steve Mossing, Manager

C: 419-966-8045; F: 419-877-1206

E-mail: pmossing@roadrunner.com

Schools: Bryan, Defiance, Maumee, Napoleon & Wauseon (5)

Division II Sectional Tournaments –Feb. 25& 28

 

Lima Sr High School
1 Spartan Way
Lima, OH  45801

 

Jim Offenbaker, Manager
B: 419-905-8133; F: 419-996-3053
E-mail: jimoffenbaker@yahoo.com

 

Schools: Bath, Celina, Elida, Shawnee, St Mary’s & Wapakoneta (6)

Division II District Tournaments – March 5 & 8

 

Liberty-Benton High School
9190 CR 9
Findlay, OH  45840

 

Scott Garlock, Manager

B: 419-422-8721; F: 419-422-8721

Email:  sgarlock@lb.noacsc.org

 

 

Division II Sectional Tournaments –Feb. 25 & 28

 

Riverdale High School

20613 SR 37

Mount Blanchard, OH  45867

 

Craig Taylor, Manager

B: 419-694-2211; F: 419-694-5008

Email: ctaylor@riverdale.k12.oh.us

 

Schools: Columbian, Fostoria, Kenton, Otsego & Upper Sandusky (5)