Jayson Selgo, President

jayselgo
(Coordinator of  B & G Golf, Bowling, Baseball)

Jayson Selgo, Principal

Ottawa Glandorf High School
630 Glendale Ave
Ottawa Ohio 45875

Office: 419-523-5702
Fax: 419-523-6346
E-Mail: jselgo@nwdab.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Katafias, Vice President

kevinkatafias(Jr High Representative)

(Coordinator of Girls Soccer, B&G Basketball, Softball)

Kevin Katafias, Principal
Genoa HS and MS
2950 North Genoa-Clay Center Road
Genoa, Ohio 43430

Office:419-855-7741 ext. 31101
Fax: 419-855-7784
E-Mail: kkatafias@nwdab.org

 

 

 

 

 

Jeffrey Snyderjeffsnyder

(Coordinator of Tennis, Cross Country, B & G Basketball, Tennis)

Jeffrey T. Snyder
Superintendent
Lincolnview Local Schools
15945 Middle Point Rd.
Van Wert, OH  45891
Office: (419)-968-2226
Fax: (419)-968-2227
e-mail: jsnyder@nwdab.org

 

 

 

 

Gary Kreinbrink

garykreinbrink(Class A Rep)

(Coordinator for Volleyball, Gymnastics,  Scholarship/Awards)

Gary Kreinbrink, Athletic Director
Leipsic High School
232 Oak Street
Leipsic, Ohio 45856

Office:419-943-2164
Fax: 419-943-2185
E-Mail: gkreinbrink@nwdab.org

 

 

Brenda Frankart

(Coordinator of Cross Country, B&G Basketball, Track & Field)

brendafrankart

Brenda Frankart, Principal
Liberty-Benton High School
9190 County Road 9
Findlay, Ohio 45840

Office:419-422-8526
E-Mail: bfrankart@nwdab.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Butemikebute
(Class A Representative)

(Coordinator of Volleyball, Wrestling, Baseball)

Michael L. Bute, Principal
Antwerp Middle/High School
Antwerp, Ohio 45813

Phone: (419) 258 – 5421 ext 2101
Fax: (419) 258 – 4041
email: mbute@nwdab.org

 

 

 

 

Joe Robertsjoeroberts

(Class AAA Rep)

(Coordinator of Boys Soccer, Swim & Diving, Softball)

Joe Roberts
Athletic Director
Lexington High School
103 Clever Ln
Lexington, OH 44904

Office:419-884-2101
E-Mail: jroberts@nwdab.org

 

 

 

 

 

Jose HernandezJose
(Coordinator of  Girls Tennis, Bowling, Boys Tennis)

Jose Hernandez, Principal

Mansfield Senior High
124 N Linden Rd
Mansfield, Ohio 44906

E-Mail: jhernandez@nwdab.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Cooley

(Class AAA Representative)cooper_edit

(Coordinator of Boys & Girls Golf, Wrestling, Track)

Brad Cooley, Principal
Norwalk High School
350 Shady Lane
Norwalk, Ohio 44857

Office: 419-660-6500
Fax:  419-668-4719
E-Mail: bcooley@nwdab.org

 

 

 

 

Kevin Calver, NWDAB Secretarykevincalver

Kevin Calver, Assistant Principal
Shelby High School
1 Whippet Way
Shelby, Ohio 44875

Office:419-342-5065
E-Mail: kcalver@ohsaa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Hanna, NWDAB Treasurerbillhanna
Scholarship Chairman

Bill Hanna
530 Mohawk Dr
Ottawa, OH  45875

E-Mail: bhanna@ohsaa.org